Skip to main content

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Strategic Partnership Board

The Strategic Partnership Board is chaired by Oxford University Hospitals Chair Professor Sir Jonathan Montgomery, and Vice Chancellor, University of Oxford, Professor Irene Tracey.

Membership includes the Trust Chief Executive Officer and Chief Medical Officer, University Head of the Medical Sciences Division and Regius Professor of Medicine.

The Board meets quarterly to identify joint strategic goals and support all major Partnership initiatives, with a specific focus on the Oxford Biomedical Research Centre (OxBRC).


Professor Sir Jonathan Montgomery

Chair, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Jonathan Montgomery

Professor Irene Tracey

Vice Chancellor, University of Oxford

Irene Tracey

Board members

Biographies of OUH Board members can be found on Trust Board | Directors.

Professor Meghana Pandit

Chief Executive Officer, Oxford University Hospitals

Meghana Pandit

Professor Sir John Bell

Regius Professor of Medicine, University of Oxford

John Bell

Dr Andrew Brent

Chief Medical Officer, Oxford University Hospitals

Andrew Brent

Gill Aitken

Registrar, University of Oxford

Gill Aitken

Jason Dorsett

Chief Finance Officer, Oxford University Hospitals

Jason Dorsett

Gavin Screaton

Head of the Medical Sciences Division, University of Oxford

Gavin Screaton

Last reviewed:02 May 2024