Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

The team

Jane Humphries

Jane Humphries

Auditory Implant Co-ordinator
Tel: 01865 234550
Email: jane.humphries@ouh.nhs.uk

Amie Drake

Amie Drake

Administrator
Tel: 01865 234881
Email: auditoryimplantprogramme@ouh.nhs.uk

Surgeons

James Ramsden

James Ramsden

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant and BAHA surgery

Programme Administrator
Email: auditoryimplantprogramme@ouh.nhs.uk

Sonia Kumar

Sonia Kumar

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant and BAHA surgery

Sam MacKeith

Sam MacKeith

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant surgery

Mr Ian Bottrill

Ian Bottrill

ENT Surgeon
BAHA surgery

Audiologists

Anna Yalci

Anna Yalci

Paediatric Audiologist
Email: anna.yalci@ouh.nhs.uk

Sarah Bottoms

Sarah Bottoms

Audiologist
Email: sarah.bottoms@ouh.nhs.uk

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Audiologist

Eleanor Mace

Eleanor Mace

Audiologist
Email: eleanor.mace@ouh.nhs.uk

Audiological Scientists

Heather Gilpin

Heather Gilpin

Paediatric Audiological Scientist
Email: heather.gilpin@ouh.nhs.uk

Christina Kirkegard

Christina Kirkegard

Audiological Scientist
Email: christina.kirkegard@ouh.nhs.uk

Teacher of the Deaf

Alex Horlock

Alex Horlock

Teacher of the Deaf
Email: alexandra.horlock@ouh.nhs.uk

Speech and Language Therapists

Emma Poynter-Smith

Emma Poynter-Smith

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: emma.poynter-smith@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Laura Vasev

Laura Vasev

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: laura.vasev@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Alison Langshaw

Alison Langshaw

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: alison.langshaw@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk


DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES