Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

AlertCoronavirus / COVID-19

If you have a new continuous cough, a high temperature, or a loss or change to your sense of taste or smell, do not come to our hospitals. Follow the national advice.

Please find information on our services and visiting restrictions in our COVID-19 section.

Patients and visitors must wear a face covering in our hospitals.

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

The team

Auditory Implant Co-ordinator

Jane Humphries

Jane Humphries

Auditory Implant Co-ordinator
Tel: 01865 234550
Email: jane.humphries@ouh.nhs.uk

Administration

Amie Drake

Amie Drake

Administrator
Tel: 01865 234881
Email: auditoryimplantprogramme@ouh.nhs.uk

Susan McKenna

Administrator
Tel: 01865 234881
Email: auditoryimplantprogramme@ouh.nhs.uk

Surgeons

James Ramsden

James Ramsden

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant and BAHA surgery

Programme Administrator
Email: auditoryimplantprogramme@ouh.nhs.uk

Sonia Kumar

Sonia Kumar

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant and BAHA surgery

Sam Mackeith

Sam MacKeith

ENT Surgeon
Cochlear Implant surgery

Mr Ian Bottrill

Ian Bottrill

ENT Surgeon
BAHA surgery

Audiologists

Anna Yalci

Anna Yalci

Audiologist
Email: anna.yalci@ouh.nhs.uk

Sarah Bottoms

Sarah Bottoms

Audiologist
Email: sarah.bottoms@ouh.nhs.uk

Eleanor Mace

Eleanor Mace

Audiologist
Email: eleanor.mace@ouh.nhs.uk

Audiological Scientists

Philip Gomersall

Philip Gomersall

Audiological Scientist
Email: philip.gomersall@ouh.nhs.uk

Beverley Talbot

Audiological Scientist
Email: beverley.talbot@ouh.nhs.uk

Christina Kirkegard

Christina Kirkegard

Audiological Scientist
Email: christina.kirkegard@ouh.nhs.uk

Teacher of the Deaf

Abigail Morton

Teacher of the Deaf
Email: abigail.morton@ouh.nhs.uk

Speech and Language Therapists

Emma Poynter-Smith

Emma Poynter-Smith

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: emma.poynter-smith@ouh.nhs.uk

Laura Vasev

Laura Vasev

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: laura.vasev@ouh.nhs.uk

Alison Langshaw

Alison Langshaw

Speech and Language Therapist
Email: alison.langshaw@ouh.nhs.uk

Specialist Nurse

Lindsay Webb

Lindsay Webb

Skull Base and Auditory Implant Specialist Nurse
Email: lindsay.webb@ouh.nhs.uk

DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES