Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

AlertCoronavirus / COVID-19

If you have a new continuous cough, a high temperature, or a loss or change to your sense of taste or smell, do not come to our hospitals. Follow the national advice.

Please find information on our services and visiting restrictions in our COVID-19 section.

Patients and visitors must wear a face covering in our hospitals.

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Oxford Breast Imaging Centre (OBIC) staff


OBIC comprises a team of Consultant Radiologists, Advanced Practitioners, Radiographers, Assistant Practitioners, Radiology Assistants and Administrators reporting to a Clinical Director.


Dr Madhuchanda Bhattacharyya, Clinical Director
Consultant Radiologist

Dr Rosie Adams
Consultant Radiologist

Dr Victoria Chan
Consultant Radiologist

Dr Louise Wilkinson
Consultant Radiologist

Dr Vaishali Parulekar
Associate Specialist

Superintendent Radiographer

Deborah Sykora

Deputy Superintendent Radiographer

Evenny Lochrie

Screening Breast Care Nurse

Sam Evans


  • Oyinkan Akinniranye
  • Claire Camacho
  • Jacque Colyer
  • Janat Eugene
  • Penny Ford-McNicol
  • Jocelle Jaime
  • Evenny Lochrie
  • Niamh McHugh
  • Larisa Morhan
  • Emma Punton
  • Carolina Solera Quiroga
  • Deborah Sykora
  • Vanessa Thomas
  • Onyinye Unachukwu
  • Nneka Uwaoma

Advanced Practitioners

  • Janat Eugene
  • Pathma Balasooriya

Assistant Practitioners

  • Josephine Appiah
  • Carly Davidson
  • Lisa Heritage

Trainee Mammography Associates

  • Ana Calvo Moratilla
  • Julie Campbell

Radiographic Assistants

  • Tatiana Costa
  • Anna Howell
  • Harriet Macrae
  • Aimee Spraggs
  • Petra Stoica
  • Anna Tchorznicka

PACS Administrator

Lorraine Malone

Programme Manager

Annemarie Leeks

Office Manager

Gill Hall


  • Emily Baylie
  • Alison Goodwin
  • Stephanie Matthews
  • Liz Robinson

Administration and clerical staff

  • Aurora Ballabani
  • Emily Baylie
  • Hattie Buck
  • Sophie Bunce
  • Amy Church
  • Kathryn Claridge
  • Coco Dean
  • Brooke Marsden

Breast Care Sisters

  • Gill Stoker
  • Karen Smith
  • Ginny Turner
  • Michelle Browne
  • Hazel Terrado
  • Susan Ingledew
  • Nicola Tadman
  • Samantha Harold
  • Lainey Hellings

Breast Care Secretary

Terri Anne Watts