Skip to main content

Alert COVID-19

Please find service updates and current visiting rules in our COVID-19 section.

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.


The clinical services at Oxford University Hospitals are grouped into Divisions:

  1. Neurosciences, Orthopaedics, Trauma, Specialist Surgery, Children's and Neonates
  2. Medicine, Rehabilitation and Cardiac
  3. Surgery, Women's and Oncology
  4. Clinical Support Services

The Divisions are responsible for the day-to-day management and delivery of services within their areas in line with Trust strategies, policies and procedures.

To see our organisational structure and clinical management structure, please use the links below.

Oxford University Hospitals Organisational Structure - accessible document: June 2022 (pdf, 236 KB)

Structure flow chart

Oxford University Hospitals Organisational Structure flow chart June 2022 (for accessible version see link above) (pdf, 509 KB)

Last reviewed:28 June 2022