Skip to main content

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Contact us

The Oxford University Hospitals is made up of four hospitals in Oxfordshire. Three of these, the John Radcliffe Hospital, the Churchill Hospital and the Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre, are located in Oxford; the fourth, the Horton General Hospital, is in the market town of Banbury, 25 miles north of Oxford.

Private patient inpatient services are usually situated within the relevant specialty.

Contacts by Division

Contacts by hospital site

John Radcliffe Hospital

Churchill Hospital

Some private patient outpatient appointments take place in the Wytham Wing.

Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre

Horton General Hospital

Invoice queries

If you have a question about an invoice you have received, please contact us.

Private Patients Finance and Invoice Queries

You can also write to:

  • Private Patients Finance Team
    Trust Offices, Level 1
    Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre
    Windmill Road
    Oxford OX3 9 7HE
    United Kingdom