Skip to main content

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Our team

Orthotists at the Tebbit CentreSenior Orthotists

  • Kerrie Stevens
    Orthotics Service Lead
  • Andrew Dodds
  • Joanne Mitchell
  • Emily Neville
  • Holly Phimister


  • Francesca Bailie
  • Ciaran Boyle
  • Cara Raeburn
  • Helena Santos

Non-clinical staff

  • Peter Evans
    Production Manager
  • Orthotic Technicians

Administration staff

Jabeen Alam
Team Lead Orthotics Patient Pathway

Contact us

Contact the Orthotics Service

Last reviewed:01 March 2024