Skip to main content

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Pelvic Cancer: team

Urological Surgeons

Uro-oncology Specialist Nurses

  • Charolotte Minett
    Uro-oncology Specialist Nurse Lead
  • Karena Le Monnier
    Uro-oncology Specialist Nurse

Clinical Oncologists

  • Dr Anne Kiltie
  • Dr Ami Sabharwal
  • Dr Philip Camilleri
  • Dr Rob Stewart
  • Dr Philip Turner

Medical Oncologists

  • Dr Andrew Protheroe
  • Dr Meenali Chitnis

Stoma and Neobladder Care Team

Susan Farrow
Specialist Nurse Practioner

Nurse Endoscopist

Ms Gill Verrell