Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Oral, Maxillofacial & Dentistry

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Contact details

The department is located on Level 2 of the John Radcliffe Hospital.

How to find the John Radcliffe Hospital

Oral Surgery Outpatients Department

From the John Radcliffe Hospital main entrance on Level 2

Car park 2 or 2a

Pass the main reception and walk down the main corridor. Take the turning on the right hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

From the Trauma entrance on Level 1

Car park 1

Using the lift or the escalator come up to Level 2 and follow the corridor (towards the main entrance) past the League of Friends café. Take the turning on the left hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

Referral information

Please see Specialist Surgery referrals

Patient Pathway Administrators

Patient Pathway Team Leader to Mr Anand
Emma Wisker
Email: emma.wisker@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Patient Pathway Administrator to Ms Dhariwal, Mr Currie and Mr Sittampalam
Matthew Scott
Email: matthew.scott@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Saeed and Ms Gerber
Holly Thatcher
Email: holly.thatcher@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Bond
Scarlett O'Sullivan
Email: scarlett.o'sullivan@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Fasanmade and Mr Prabhu
Jade Lewis
Email: jade.lewis1@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 223541

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mrs Graystone
Joanne Allmond
Email: joanne.allmond@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 223541

Patient Pathway Administrator to Orthodontic Team
Lucy Harwood
Email: lucy.harwood@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Patient Pathway Administrator to Restorative Team
Nicola Hook
Email: nicola.hook@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

John Radcliffe Hospital switchboard: 0300 304 7777