Skip to main content
Oral, Maxillofacial & Dentistry

Alert Coronavirus / COVID-19

If you have a new continuous cough, a high temperature, or a loss or change to your sense of taste or smell, do not come to our hospitals. Follow the national advice on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Please find information on our services and visiting restrictions in our COVID-19 section.

Patients and visitors must wear a face covering in our hospitals.

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Contact details

The department is located on Level 2 of the John Radcliffe Hospital.

How to find the John Radcliffe Hospital

Oral Surgery Outpatients Department

From the John Radcliffe Hospital main entrance on Level 2

Car park 2 or 2a

Pass the main reception and walk down the main corridor. Take the turning on the right hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

From the Trauma entrance on Level 1

Car park 1

Using the lift or the escalator come up to Level 2 and follow the corridor (towards the main entrance) past the League of Friends café. Take the turning on the left hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

Referral information

Please see Specialist Surgery referrals

Secretaries

Team Leader and Secretary to Mr Anand
Emma Wisker
Email: emma.wisker@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Ms Dhariwal, Mr Currie, Mr Gowrishankar, Ms McKnight and Mr Sittampalam
Matthew Scott
Email: matthew.scott@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Mr Saeed, Ms Gerber and Mrs Campbell
Holly Thatcher
Email: holly.thatcher@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Mr Bond and Heather Nevard
Scarlett O'Sullivan
Email: scarlett.o'sullivan@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Mr Fasanmade and Mr Selbong
Billy Sims
Email: billy.sims@ouh.nhs.uk

Secretary to Mrs Graystone and Mr Prabhu
Hannah Smith
Email: hannah.smith@ouh.nhs.uk

Secretary to Orthodontic Team
Lucy Harwood
Email: lucy.harwood@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Mr Wilson, Dental Therapist and Anna Sarbatta
Nicola Hook
Email: nicola.hook@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 743112

Secretary to Mr Jeremic, Ms Bhamrah, Krishna Patel and Caroline Marron
Jasmin Carrasco
Email: jasmin.carrasco@ouh.nhs.uk

John Radcliffe Hospital switchboard: 0300 304 7777

Last reviewed:12 October 2021