Skip to main content
Oral, Maxillofacial & Dentistry

Alert COVID-19

Please find service updates and current visiting rules in our COVID-19 section.

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Contact details

The department is located on Level 2 of the John Radcliffe Hospital.

How to find the John Radcliffe Hospital

Oral Surgery Outpatients Department

From the John Radcliffe Hospital main entrance on Level 2

Car park 2 or 2a

Pass the main reception and walk down the main corridor. Take the turning on the right hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

From the Trauma entrance on Level 1

Car park 1

Using the lift or the escalator come up to Level 2 and follow the corridor (towards the main entrance) past the League of Friends café. Take the turning on the left hand side signposted 'Outpatients Green Area'. Follow this corridor until you reach Oral Surgery reception on the left.

Referral information

Please see Specialist Surgery referrals

Contacts

Oral and Maxillofacial, John Radcliffe Hospital

Admin Team Leader
Emma Wisker
Email: emma.wisker@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Saeed, Ms Gerber and Mrs Campbell
Holly Thatcher
Email: holly.thatcher@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Bond, Mr Anand and Mr Virdi
Scarlett O'Sullivan
Email: scarlett.o'sullivan@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Ms Dhariwal, Mr Gowrishankar, Ms McKnight and Mr Sittampalam
Matthew Scott
Email: matthew.scott@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Jeremic, Miss Marron and Miss Patel
Jasmin Carrasco
Email: jasmin.carrasco@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mrs Bangalore, Ms Lagichetty, Mrs Shatwell and Ms Kirchheimer
Mya Uppell
Email: mya.uppell@ouh.nhs.uk

Patient Pathway Administrator to Mr Wilson, Ms Nevard, Ms Sarbatta and Dental Therapist
Nicola Hook
Email: nicola.hook@ouh.nhs.uk

Telephone numbers

8.30am - 4.30pm

Patient Pathway Administrators

Tel: 01865743112 option 3

Waiting list (Surgery Enquiries)

Tel: 01865 743112 option 2

Blenheim Head and Neck, Churchill Hospital

Tel: 01865 223556

Last reviewed:24 June 2022