

Board of Directors' Register of Gifts, Hospitality and Sponsorship 1 April 2022-31 March 2023

Board member	Position	Details/Return (description, value, date)
Professor Sir Jonathan Montgomery	Trust Chair	Nil
Dr Bruno Holthof	Chief Executive Officer (to 30 June 2022)	Nil
Professor Meghana Pandit	Chief Executive Officer (from 1 July 2022) / Chief Medical Officer (to 30 June 2022)	Invited Panellist at Global Health Comparator Conference - 13-14 March 2023 Travel and Accommodation for two days
Ms Anne Tutt	Vice-Chair and Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Claire Flint	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Paula Hay-Plumb	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Sarah Hordern	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Katie Kapernaros	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Professor Anthony Schapira	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Professor Gavin Screaton	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Mr Jason Dorsett	Chief Finance Officer	Nil
Ms Sam Foster	Chief Nursing Officer	Christmas hamper gift from Envertiz Consultancy, approx. £60 value, December 2022
Ms Sara Randall	Chief Operating Officer	Nil
Mr Terry Roberts	Chief People Officer, Joint Chief People Officer (from 1 August)	Nil
Ms Rachel Stanfield	Joint Chief People Officer (from 1 August)	Nil



Board member	Position	NHS Foundation Trust Details/Return (description, value, date)
Dr Anny Sykes	Chief Medical Officer (from 1 July 2022)	Nil
Mr David Walliker	Chief Digital and Partnerships Officer	Invited delegate / contributor at KLAS Global EHR Research conference 6 th – 9 th June 2022 Accommodation for 3 days Invited panellist Health Partnership Network – 27 th March 2023. Accommodation for 1 night Delegate attendance at annual Cerner Conference. 4 nights' accommodation Thursday, 16 th to 20 th of October 2022.
Ms Eileen Walsh	Chief Assurance Officer	Nil
Ms Clare Winch	Acting Chief Assurance Officer (from 1 April 2022 to 31 August)	Nil