Board of Directors' Register of Interests 2021/22

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
Professor Sir Jonathan Montgomery	Trust Chair	University College London - Professor Visiting Professor in Bioethics Governance, University of Oxford			CIS'ters - patron All Saints, Botley, Hampshire Parish Church - PCC Member and Trustee Chair of Trustees for the Portsmouth Diocesan Council for Social Responsibility (with effect from 1 January 2021)	Member, Bayer Bioethics Council (to 12 December 2023)			
Dr Bruno Holthof – no changes	Chief Executive Officer	Tristel PLC - Chair Tubize Financiere - Board Member		Member of Executive of Oxford University Clinic					
Ms Anne Tutt	Vice-Chair and Non-Executive Director, Senior Independent Director	The International Network for Advancing Science and Policy Ltd - NED and Chair of Audit Committee	Ownership of a private business - A Tutt Associates	Member of Executive of Oxford University Clinic	Director and Trustee of Oxford Hospitals Charity Board Member of IASAB (the internal Audit Standard				

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
		Co-opted lay member of Council for Swansea University	Co-opted Board member Hook Norton Community Land Trust Ltd, a Community Benefit Society		Advisory Board), government body advising on the application of Internal Audit Standards in the public sector Member of the Advisory Board - The Episcopal Churches of South Sudan & Sudan University Partnership				
Ms Claire Flint	Non-Executive Director	National Nuclear Laboratory (BEIS arm's length body) - NED AWE - NED							
Ms Paula Hay- Plumb	Non-Executive Director	The Crown Estate - Commissioner and NED Aberforth Smaller Companies Trust PLC - NED (to 2 March 2022) Trustee of Calthorpe Estates and Director of						Small investment in Aberforth Smaller Companies Trust PLC	

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
		associated Calthorpe property companies Michelmersh Brick Holdings PLC – NED Trustee of the Mineworkers' Pension Scheme (from 1 December 2021)							
Ms Sarah Hordern	Non-Executive Director	NED Newbury Building Society	CFO and Group Development Director at Modulous Projects Ltd and Modulous (Lewisham) Ltd	Director and sole shareholder of Perspicio Ltd					
Ms Katie Kapernaros	Non-Executive Director	January 2019 - present NED, The Property Ombudsman February 2019 - 30 June 2021 NED, BPDTS April 2020 - present							

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
		NED, The Pensions Regulator November 2021 - present NED, Manx Care January 2019 - present Trustee, Wallingford Rowing Club							
Professor Anthony Schapira	Non-Executive Director	University College London, Professor and Head of Department		Member of Executive of Oxford University Clinic		NHS Independent Reconfiguration Panel	Medical Research Council Parkinson's UK Cure Parkinson's Trust Michael J Fox Foundation		Wiley Oxford University Press Elsevier Cambridge University Press
Professor Gavin Screaton	Non-Executive Director	Vaccine Scientific Advisory Board, GSK Consultant	RQ Bio, Consultant and minority shareholding						

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
		Trustee, Jenner Vaccine Foundation University College Oxford - Fellow Head of Division Member of Council - Medical Sciences Division, Oxford University							
Professor Ash Soni	Non-Executive Director	NED-designate, Sussex Integrated Care Board	Owner, Copes Pharmacy; Stansted Pharmacy Part-owner, Docklands Pharmacy		Vice President, International Pharmacy Federation				
Ms Joy Warmington	Non-Executive Director	Trustee, The Active Wellbeing Society (TAWS)	Chief Executive Officer, brap						
Mr Jason Dorsett	Chief Finance Officer	Director of OUH Commercial Partners Limited Member of OUH Ventures LLP							

Board member	Post	Directorships, including Non-Executive Directorships	Business, partnership or consultancies	Majority or controlling shareholdings	Charity or voluntary organisations	Voluntary or other organisation contracting for NHS services	Research funding/ grants	Pooled funds	Royalties, licence fees or similar
Ms Sam Foster	Chief Nursing Officer								
Professor Meghana Pandit	Chief Medical Officer	Professor of Practice Warwick University (to 1 February 2022) Honorary Professor Warwick University (from 1 February 2022) Non-Executive Director - Medical Protection Society WEF 1September 2021							
Ms Sara Randall	Chief Operating Officer	•							
Mr Terry Roberts	Chief People Officer	Director of Transform Consultancy Limited							
Mr David Walliker	Chief Digital and Partnership Officer				School governor, Ysgol Penmorfa, Prestatyn				
Ms Eileen Walsh	Chief Assurance Officer	Director in Health Governance Consulting Limited	Partner in Kirby and Kirby						