

Board of Directors' Register of Gifts, Hospitality and Sponsorship 2020/21

Board Register of Gifts, Hospitality and Sponsorship 2020/21		
Board member	Position	Details/Return
Professor Sir Jonathan Montgomery	Trust Chair	Nil
Dr Bruno Holthof	Chief Executive Officer	Nil
Ms Anne Tutt	Vice-Chair and Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Claire Flint	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Paula Hay-Plumb	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Sarah Hordern	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Ms Katie Kapernaros	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Professor Anthony Schapira	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Professor Gavin Screaton	Non-Executive Director	Nil
Mr Jason Dorsett	Chief Finance Officer	Nil
Ms Sam Foster	Chief Nursing Officer	Nil
Professor Meghana Pandit	Chief Medical Officer	Nil
Ms Sara Randall	Chief Operating Officer	Nil
Mr Terry Roberts	Chief People Officer	Nil
Mr David Walliker	Chief Digital and Partnerships Officer	Nil
Ms Eileen Walsh	Chief Assurance Officer	Nil