Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Department contacts directory

Search directory:   
Hospital site Speciality Department Email address Contact number
JR Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation Psychological Medicine oxford.psychologicalmedicine@nhs.net 01865 223153
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation RED Admin red.admin@nhs.net 01865 227447
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation Speech and Language Therapy ouh.ocesalt@nhs.net 01865 737335 
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation OCE Neuropsychology ouh.oceneuropsychology@nhs.net 01865 234264
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation   neuro.otoce@nhs.net 01865 737200
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation OCE Neurophysiology ouh.oceneurophysio@nhs.net 01865 572723
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation OCE Admin ouh.oceadmin@nhs.net 01865 737200
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation OCE Referrals oce.referrals@nhs.net 01865 682290
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation OCE Day Services ouh.ocedayservices@nhs.net 01865 737200
NOC Acute Medicine and Rehabilitation   ouh.ocems@nhs.net 01865 737200
Churchill Adult Critical Care AICU Ward OUH.AICU@nhs.net 01865 220626 / 220626 / 220624
Churchill Critical Care Churchill Intensive Care Unit OUH.CICU@NHS.net 01865 235078 / 235077 / 235074
JR Discharge Lounge Supported Hospital Discharge SupportedDischarge@nhs.net 01865 572917
JR Home Reablement HART orh-tr.hart@nhs.net 01865 572917
  Hepatobiliary HPB HPBsurgery@NHS.net 01865 235061
Churchill Medical Oncology Sobell Advise Sobell.advice@nhs.net 01865 225860
NOC Orthopaedics Foot and Ankle footandankle.noc@nhs.net 01865 737875
NOC Orthopaedics Bone Infection boneinfection.noc@nhs.net 01865 737878
NOC Orthopaedics Hip and Knee hipandknee.noc@nhs.net 01865 737876
NOC Orthopaedics Hand and Wrist Hand.noc@nhs.net 01865 737 874
NOC Orthopaedics Shoulder and Elbow Shoulder.Noc@nhs.net 01865 737 874
NOC Orthopaedics Metabolic Bone Orh-tr.metabolicbone-noc@nhs.net 01865 737 458
NOC Orthopaedics Oxsport Orh-tr.oxsport-noc@nhs.net 01865 737 457
NOC Orthopaedics Rheumatology  Rheumatology.Noc@nhs.net 01865 737871
Churchill Pain Service Pain Relief Admin PainRelief.Admin@nhs.net 01865 572080
Churchill Palliative Medicine Palliative care hospitalpalliativecare.referral@nhs.net 01865 225860 
NOC Pathology and Laboratories Histopathology Noc.Histopathology@nhs.net  01865 220490 / 91
JR Pathology and Laboratories Immunology Immunology.Office@nhs.net 01865 225995
JR Pathology and Laboratories Microbiology Results Micro.Results@nhs.net 01865 741166 
JR Pathology and Laboratories Haematology Registrar Queries HaematologyRegistrar.Enquiries@nhs.net 01865 235259
JR Pathology and Laboratories Oxford Transfusion Lab Oxford.TransfusionLab@nhs.net 01865 572824
Churchill Pharmacy Churchill Dispensary Ch.Dispensary@nhs.net 01865 572153
Horton Pharmacy Horton Dispensary HH.Dispensary@nhs.net 01295 229007
Churchill Pharmacy Churchill Pharmacy PPDU.Pharmacy@nhs.net  01865 221502
Horton Radiology and Imaging Horton Radiology Ouh.HortonRadiology@nhs.net 01295 229185
JR Radiology and Imaging JR Radiology Ouh.JRRadiology@nhs.net 01865 221144
NOC Radiology and Imaging NOC Radiology  Ouh.NOCRadiology@nhs.net 01865 738189
JR Radiology and Imaging Neuroradiology Department  Neuroradiology.Dept@nhs.net 01865 231669 / 234556
Churchill Renal & Dialysis Renal ward  orh-tr.renalward@nhs.net 01865 225780
NOC Sarcoma Sarcoma sarcoma.referrals@nhs.net 01865 738061
NOC Specialist Medicine Clinical Genetics Referrals Orh-tr.churchill-clinicalgenetics@nhs.net 01865 226024
  Specialist Medicine Dermatology Referrals dermatology.referrals@nhs.net 01865 743399
NOC Spinal Services Spine spine.noc@nhs.net 01865 737877
NOC Wheelchair Service Oxford Wheelchair Service owsadministration@nhs.net N/A
JR Podiatry Inpatient Podiatry inpatient.podiatry@nhs.net 01865 902016


DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES