Skip to main content
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

This site is best viewed with a modern browser. You appear to be using an old version of Internet Explorer.

Consultants

  • Dr Brendan Barry
    Specialty: Radiology
    Special interest: Paediatrics
    Email: brendan.barry@ouh.nhs.uk
    Tel: 01295 229899
    Fax: 01295 229183
  • Dr Ranjana Carter
    Specialty: Radiology
    Special interest: General Radiology
    Email: ranjana.carter@ouh.nhs.uk
    Tel: 01295 229889
    Fax: 01295 229183
  • Dr Rajat Chowdhury
    Speciality: Consultant Radiologist
    Special interest: MSK
    Tel: 01295 224166
    rajat.chowdhury@ouh.nhs.uk
  • Dr Horace D'Costa
    Specialty: Radiology
    Special interest: GI and Mammography
    Email: horace.d’costa@ouh.nhs.uk
    Tel: 01295 229179
    Fax: 01295 229183
  • Dr Catherine Johnson
    Speciality: Consultant Radiologist
    Special interest: General (not MSK)
    Email: catherine.johnson@ouh.nhs.uk
  • Dr Fiona Macleod
    Specialty: Radiology
    Special interest: GI and Cross Sectional
    Email: fiona.macleod@ouh.nhs.uk
    Tel: 01295 229889
    Fax: 01295 229183
  • Dr Sarfraz Nazir
    Specialty: Radiology
    Special interest: General radiology
    Email: sarfraz.nazir@ouh.nhs.uk
    Tel: 01295 229177
    Fax: 01295 229183
  • Dr Karen Partington
    Specialty: Consultant Radiologist
    Special interest: MSK
    Tel: 01295 224166
    Email: karen.partington@ouh.nhs.uk

Go to top…

 

DEPARTMENTS AND SERVICES